Why is it that every semester I don’t have enough money? Is it possible that ACU doesn’t know what they’re talking about when they say they’ll help you out? Is it possible the Financial Aid department are just a bunch of lying crocks? Hmm, sounds about right…

I still don’t have enough money to register for classes and if I don’t get that AND the rest of my account paid off before January I can’t come back. Who’d have thought that someone who’s trying her hardest to get through college would get a little assistance but no. Every open door I see slams in my face before I can walk through it. And while I’m skinny, trying to fit through the open windows isn’t highly advised… I’m relying on God to take care of this. Honestly, I am. I have to rely on him to take care of it since I obviously can’t on my own… Thanksgiving Break, you’re still too far away.

Up side? I’ll be ready to hit the road in about 25 1/2 hours and I can see my family and friends back home. Too bad I have to write a ten page paper and a 3 page paper over break… Who thought that was a smart idea? Oh yeah, I still go to ACU, why would I ask that? Apparently teachers and administrators don’t know how to give their students a break…

Sincerely (unhappy),
-Bee-

